Return to the home page  

*** Please Wait --- Loading Data ***
Name Term of Office Status Comment(s)
Peter N Lentini07/01/2014 - 06/30/2016(Living)
James E. Gilcreast, Jr.07/01/2012 - 06/30/2014(Living)
John L. Marcello07/01/2010 - 06/30/2012(Living)
Stephen G. Ciolfi07/01/2008 - 06/30/2010(Living)
Arthur Sylvester07/01/2006 - 06/30/2008(Living)
Rene Trudel07/01/2004 - 06/30/2006(Living)
Kenneth W. Hogan07/01/2002 - 06/30/2004(Deceased)
Ronald G. Parenteau07/01/2000 - 06/30/2002(Living)
Edward L. Matarese07/01/1999 - 06/30/2000(Deceased)
Saverio D. Giusti07/01/1998 - 06/30/1999(Living)Vice Supreme Master 2007-2011
C. Peter Karroll07/01/1997 - 06/30/1998(Deceased)
Arthur S. Rebello07/01/1996 - 06/30/1997(Deceased)
William G. Forrest07/01/1995 - 06/30/1996(Deceased)
Robert W. Clark07/01/1994 - 06/30/1995(Living)
Normand R. Charpentier07/01/1993 - 06/30/1994(Living)
Henry Rogers07/01/1992 - 06/30/1993(Deceased)
Richard P. Smith07/01/1991 - 06/30/1992(Living)
James J. Kiley, Sr.07/01/1990 - 06/30/1991(Living)
Walter P. Santilli07/01/1988 - 06/30/1990(Living)
Peter F. Saunders07/01/1987 - 06/30/1988(Living)
John Macari07/01/1985 - 06/30/1987(Deceased)
Arthur A. Sears07/01/1984 - 06/30/1985(Deceased)
John Albanese07/01/1982 - 06/30/1984(Deceased)
Raymond E. Bourgoin07/01/1980 - 06/30/1982(Deceased)
John J. Keenan, Sr.07/01/1979 - 06/30/1980(Deceased)
Anthony N. Piccione07/01/1978 - 06/30/1979(Deceased)
John A. Ward07/01/1977 - 06/30/1978(Deceased)
Normand P. Lussier07/01/1976 - 06/30/1977(Deceased)
F. Roland Hitt07/01/1975 - 06/30/1976(Deceased)
Anthony Maida07/01/1974 - 06/30/1975(Deceased)
Leslie D. Lemieux07/01/1973 - 06/30/1974(Deceased)Supreme Warden: 1974 To 1976
Supreme Director: 1976 To 1988
James D'Angelo07/01/1971 - 06/30/1973(Deceased)
Joseph E. Dailey, Jr.07/01/1969 - 06/30/1971(Deceased)
William G. Dugan, Jr.07/01/1967 - 06/30/1969(Deceased)
Robert J. Dalton07/01/1966 - 06/30/1967(Deceased)
John W. Holland07/01/1965 - 06/30/1966(Deceased)
Anthony A. Tribelli07/01/1964 - 06/30/1965(Deceased)
Norman L. Bedard07/01/1963 - 06/30/1964(Deceased)
Walter A. McQueeney07/01/1962 - 06/30/1963(Deceased)
James R. McCloskey07/01/1961 - 06/30/1962(Deceased)
Paul V. McPeak, FVSM07/01/1960 - 06/30/1961(Deceased)Vice Supreme Master
Irvan S. Kane07/01/1959 - 06/30/1960(Deceased)
Hon. Anthony A. Giannini07/01/1958 - 06/30/1959(Deceased)
Peter J. Barrett07/01/1957 - 06/30/1958(Deceased)
Leo A. Warburton07/01/1956 - 06/30/1957(Deceased)
Joseph Driscoll07/01/1955 - 06/30/1956(Deceased)
Sylvester A. Pazzullo07/01/1954 - 06/30/1955(Deceased)
Joseph A. McGarry07/01/1953 - 06/30/1954(Deceased)
Dr. James O'Leary07/01/1952 - 06/30/1953(Deceased)
William J. Lynch07/01/1950 - 06/30/1952(Deceased)
James F. Stewart07/01/1948 - 06/30/1950(Deceased)
Donald F. Murray07/01/1946 - 06/30/1948(Deceased)
Thomas J. Curley07/01/1944 - 06/30/1946(Deceased)
John B. O'Rourke07/01/1942 - 06/30/1944(Deceased)
James W. McCormick07/01/1939 - 06/30/1942(Deceased)
Dr. William L. Callahan04/04/1937 - 06/30/1939(Deceased)
Edward C. Brown07/01/1936 - 04/04/1937(Deceased)Died in Office
Matthew T. Dunn07/01/1934 - 06/30/1936(Deceased)
Joseph V. Broderick07/01/1932 - 06/30/1934(Deceased)
Walter F. Fitzpatrick07/01/1929 - 06/30/1932(Deceased)
Edward P. Quigley07/01/1927 - 06/30/1929(Deceased)
Dr. Frank McCabe07/01/1925 - 06/30/1927(Deceased)
George B. Clegg07/01/1923 - 06/30/1925(Deceased)
Joseph R. Reardon07/01/1921 - 06/30/1923(Deceased)
William J. Keenan07/01/1917 - 06/30/1921(Deceased)
William R. Warburton07/01/1915 - 06/30/1917(Deceased)
Joseph A. Carroll07/01/1913 - 06/30/1915(Deceased)
Charles P. McAlevy07/01/1910 - 06/30/1913(Deceased)Supreme Director 1924-1930
James F. Cole07/01/1907 - 06/30/1910(Deceased)
James E. Riley07/01/1905 - 06/30/1907(Deceased)
Daniel J. McOsker07/01/1903 - 06/30/1905(Deceased)
Matthew J. Cummings01/29/1902 - 05/03/1903(Deceased)Supreme Director 1904-1907
Joseph H. Carney02/06/1900 - 01/29/1902(Deceased)
Hugh J. O'Donnell02/07/1899 - 02/06/1900(Deceased)
Joseph W. Carnes02/01/1898 - 02/07/1899(Deceased)
John H Drury02/02/1897 - 02/01/1898(Deceased)
Eugene McCarthy02/04/1896 - 02/02/1897(Deceased)
John H. Drury02/05/1895 - 02/02/1896(Deceased)
Miles A. McNamee02/02/1893 - 02/05/1895(Deceased)Supreme Director 1893
R. I. State Council, Knights of Columbus. All Rights Reserved. Send comments or questions to: webmaster.